Jobs

Career

Become a Part of our Team

Open Positions at Cambio Analytics

You think you could fit well in our team, but can not find the right open position? Then apply now speculatively at Cambio Analytics and submit your application documents to jobs@cambio-analytics.com.

Cambio Analytics - The different Employer

As a young and growing company from Cologne, we develop individually tailored solutions for data analytics. For this purpose, we use the modern possibilities of machine learning methods and big data technologies.

Our maxim is sustainable success, which focuses not only on short-term but also on long-term economic benefits for our customers as well as on ecological and social factors. We are involved in various fields of application and have set ourselves the task of solving tasks that are relevant for the society, from increasing resource efficiency in industry to energy transition solutions and up to the implementation of sustainable water management.

We want to achieve real added value with data and combine our enthusiasm for algorithms with the pursuit of sustainability.

Jobs

Karriere

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

Offene Stellen bei Cambio Analytics

Sie glauben, dass Sie gut in unser Team passen könnten, aber finden nicht die passende Ausschreibung? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt initiativ bei uns und richten Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen an jobs@cambio-analytics.com.

Cambio Analytics - kein Arbeitgeber wie jeder andere

Wir entwickeln als junges und wachsendes Unternehmen aus Köln individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen für Datenanalytik. Dazu nutzen wir die modernen Möglichkeiten von Machine-Learning-Methoden und Big-Data-Technologien.

Unsere Maxime ist der nachhaltige Erfolg, bei dem nicht nur kurzfristige, sondern auch langfristige ökonomische Vorteile für unsere Kunden als auch ökologische und soziale Faktoren im Fokus stehen. Wir sind in verschiedenen Anwendungsfeldern involviert und haben uns zur Aufgabe gemacht gesellschaftlich relevante Aufgabenstellungen zu lösen, von der Steigerung der Ressourceneffizienz in der Industrie über Energiewende-Lösungen bis hin zur Umsetzung einer nachhaltigen Wasserwirtschaft.

Wir wollen mit Daten echte Mehrwerte erzielen und verbinden unsere Begeisterung für Algorithmen mit dem Streben nach Nachhaltigkeit.